Jobseekers

Get in touch

Our branches offer regional coverage.

Get in touch with the team who are most local to you; either give them a call or drop your message in the get in touch form.

Crewe

Crewe
253/255 Edleston Road, Crewe, CW2 7EA
01270 581888
crewe@gap-personnel.com
ame>

Liverpool

 Liverpool
Suite 2, The X Building, 36 Bixteth Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 9UH
0151 236 9231
liverpool@gap-personnel.com

Manchester

 Manchester
Suite 3.5, Empress Business Centre, 380 Chester Road, Manchester, M16 9EA
0161 914 5055
manchester@gap-personnel.com

Blackburn

Blackburn
9 Cunningham Court, Lions Drive, Shadsworth Business Park, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 2QX
01254 915000
blackburn@gap-personnel.com

Ipswich

Ipswich
Felaw Maltings, Suffolk Enterprise Centre, Ipswich, IP2 8SQ
ipswich@gap-personnel.com

Southend

Southend
4a The Broadway, London Road, Southend on Sea, SS1 1TJ
01702 987900
southend@gap-personnel.com

Bristol

Bristol
2430/2440 The Quadrant , Aztec West, Bristol, BS32 4AQ
0117 911 7111
bristol@gap-personnel.com

Exeter

Exeter
Zenith House, Magdalen Road, Exeter, Devon, EX2 4TE
01392 273665
exeter@gap-personnel.com

Gloucester

Gloucester
Brunel House, George Street, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL1 1BZ
01452 302852
gloucester@gap-personnel.com

Trowbridge

 Trowbridge
F06, White Horse Enterprise Centre, Ascot Court, Aintree Avenue, Trowbridge, BA14 0XA.
01793 431746
wiltshire@gap-personnel.com

Rotherham

 Rotherham
Old Vicarage, All Saints Church Yard, Vicarage Lane, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 1AA
01709 918533
rotherham@gap-personnel.com

Hull

 Hull
37-38 George Street, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU1 3BA
0330 363 6900
hull@gap-personnel.com

Leeds

Leeds
5 Park Place, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS1 2RU
0113 2048585
leeds@gap-personnel.com

Stoke

Stoke
Suite 4, Second Floor, Church House, Old Hall Street, Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 3AU
01782 289090
stoke@gap-personnel.com

Telford

Telford
Suite 4, Hazeldine House, Telford Shopping Centre, Telford, TF3 4JL
01952 443750
telford@gap-personnel.com

Nottingham

Nottingham
24 Regent Street, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 1SS
01623 857760
Nottingham@gap-personnel.com

Wolverhampton

Wolverhampton
31 Waterloo Road, Waterloo Court, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV1 4DJ
01902 422940
wolverhampton@gap-personnel.com

Head office

Head office
Pulford House, Bell Meadow Business Park, Park Lane, Pulford, Chester, CH4 9EP
01978 890000

National Recruitment Centre

Peterborough

Peterborough
1st Floor, 26-28 Broadway, Peterborough, PE1 1RS
01733 606246
peterborough@gap-personnel.com

Norwich

Norwich
The Red Building, Old Bank of England Court, Queen Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 4SX
01603 767617
norwich@gap-personnel.com

Great Yarmouth

Great Yarmouth
gap personnel, Fastolff House, 31 Regent Street, Great Yarmouth, NR30 1RR
greatyarmouth@gap-personnel.com

Flint

 Flint
10/11 Trelawny Square, Flint, Flintshire, CH6 5NN
01352 762213
flint@gap-personnel.com

Wrexham

Wrexham
12 Charles Street, Wrexham, Wrexham Maelor, LL13 8BT
01978 366666
gap_wrexham@gap-personnel.com

Cardiff

Cardiff
Unit 15, Centre Court, Treforest Industrial Estate, Nantgarw, Mid Glamorgan, CF37 5YR
01443 843499
cardiff@gap-personnel.com

Get in touch

Let's make sure you get in touch with the right team